• Contact Us
For Customer Service questions — contact us at 800.836.9000 or ESBCS@Penton.com
Key accounts manager/sales:
John Mangiola
949-375-9694
john.mangiola@penton.com
Account Manager
Don Bolick
404-432-8926
don.bolick@penton.com
Account Manager
Molly Spring
740-649-7472
molly.spring@penton.com
Account Manager
Nemanja Jokanovic
562-253-3640
nemanja.jokanovic@penton.com
LIST RENTAL
Online marketing manager:
Sarah Nowowiejski
212-204-4295
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

The production department can answer questions related to company changes or inventory related issues.

Content Supervisor
Pam D’Aliesio
pam.daliesio@penton.com
Quality Control Specialist
Jann Weeden
jann.weeden@penton.com

Editorial covers questions related Global Purchasing or distribution.

Content director
Nancy Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com
Distribution Editor
Victoria Kickham
victoria.kickham@penton.com
General Questions & Material
ESBART@penton.com
Group design director
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com
Content design specialist
Radek Hofman
radek.hofman@penton.com
Product development director
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com
Online client services manager
Reggie Hall
reggie.hall@penton.com
Director, User marketing
Brenda Roode
brenda.roode@penton.com
Vice president & market leader
Bill Baumann
bill.baumann@penton.com
Group director of operations
Christina Cavano
christina.cavano@penton.com
Group director of marketing
Jane Cooper
jane.cooper@penton.com
Chief executive officer
David Kieselstein
Chief financial officer/executive VP
Nicola Allais
Senior VP, Industry Group
Paul Miller

Our Headquarters

16815 Von Karman Ave., Suite #150

Irvine, California 92606-4920

Ph: (800) 836-9000

E-mail: esbcs@penton.com