• Contact Us

Source ESB Contact Us

If you need help with our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care.
Bruce Rayner
Content Director, SourceToday
Bruce.Rayner@penton.com
Karen Field
Group Content Director
(617) 649-0425
Karen.Field@penton.com
Pam D’Aliesio
Content Supervisor
(949) 838-2157
Pam.Daliesio@penton.com
Jann Weeden
Quality Control Specialist
(949) 838-2154
Jann.Weeden@penton.com
Radek Hofman
Content Design Specialist
(949) 838-2119
Radek.Hofman@penton.com
Reggie Hall
Online Client Services Manager
(216) 931-9873
Reggie.Hall@penton.com
James Addison
Client Services Manager, SmartReach
(212) 204-4318
James.Addison@penton.com
John Mangiola
BRAND DIRECTOR/KEY ACCOUNTS
(949) 838-2133
John.Mangiola@penton.com
Molly Spring
Regional Account Manager
(843) 815-4065
Molly.Spring@penton.com
Nemanja Jokanovic
Regional Account Manager
(949) 838-2128
Nemanja.Jokanovic@penton.com
Christina Cavano
Managing Director, SourceESB & SourceToday
(949) 838-2138
Christina.Cavano@penton.com
Tracy Smith
Managing Director, Design Engineering & Sourcing
(913) 967-1324
Tracy.Smith@penton.com
Ryan Malec
Digital Director, Design Engineering & Sourcing
(913) 967-1678
Ryan.Malec@penton.com
Jane Cooper
Marketing Director, Design Engineering & Sourcing
(216) 931-9301
Jane.Cooper@penton.com

Our Headquarters

16815 Von Karman Ave., Suite #150

Irvine, California 92606-4920

Ph: (800) 836-9000

E-mail: esbcs@penton.com